Mini Jake

9:30
10:30
11:30
1-10
1-17
1-24
1-31
2-7
2-14
2-21
2-28
3-7
3-14
3-21
3-28
11:30
1-11
1-18
1-25
2-1
2-8
2-15
2-22
3-1
3-8
3-15
3-22
3-29
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Wed Dec 13 2017 except Wed Nov 22 2017.
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
10:30, 11:30
10:30 & 11:30

Wednesday
Sept 16
9:30, 10:30 & 11:30

Thursday
Sept 17
10:30 & 11:30